Welcome to my Children’s Literature Blog!

04Feb10

Dear Readers,

My name is Rachel and I am a graduate student at the College of William & Mary in the Reading, Language & Literacy Program.

As I explore the world of children’s literature, come along for the ride through this blog. I would love your thoughts and comments!

One Response to “Welcome to my Children’s Literature Blog!”

  1. 1 Robin

    This book sounds like a good one. I do a guided reading book with bats, and it also might be fun to pair it with Stellaluna. I like Sandra Markle’s nonfiction books a lot. One of my students just responded to one in her reading journal. Enjoy your course!


Leave a Reply

